Our people Access more skill, knowledge and expertise
Mathilda Bedja Finance
Pauline Cloete Housekeeping
Nerine Coetzer Executive support
Ralf Düvel Portfolio manager
John Hamman Exco member
Alet Heyns Compliance
Florence Hijamutiti Unit trust administration
Sandra Kenamuinjo Receptionist
Rudigor Kleyn Managing Director: Corporate and Institutional
Pieter Laubscher Exco member
Petrus Mbidama Messenger
Isabella Mnisi Chief Investment Officer: Private Markets
Wayne Mouton Property portfolio manager
Keith Muirhead Exco member
Josephat Mwatotele Namibia CEO
Ronel Ras Office administration
Maunda Rautenbach Unit trust administration
Daneel van der Walt Exco member
Rein van Veen Exco member
Xenia van Wyk Unit trust administration